Best Accounting School

What Is The Top 10 Best Accounting School In The...

New postby Annabelle » 26 Oct 2012, 09:07

What is the top 10 best accounting school in the Philippines? What is the top 10 best accounting school in the Philippines?
Annabelle

New postby Betsy » 26 Oct 2012, 09:07

BASE on the latest CPA board exam results... here are the top preforming schools based on the number of board passers and takers...

1 University of Santo Tomas
2 Polytechnic University of the Philippines– Main – Sta. Mesa
3 Xavier University

4 De La Salle University - Manila
5 University of the Philippines – Visayas –Iloilo City
6 San Beda College

7University of the Philippines - Diliman
8 University of Saint La Salle
9 Mariano Marcos State University - Batac

10De La Salle University - Dasmariñas
11 University of Northern Philippines –Vigan
12 Silliman University

I graduated in Univ of San Carlos-Cebu, sadly we were not included among them. but usually were on top 3... what a badyear. i took pa naman my exam last year...
Betsy

What is the best school for accounting management?

New postby Fanny » 26 Oct 2012, 09:07

Is uc san diego a good in accounting field?how about cal state La a good business school? Is uc san diego a good in accounting field?how about cal state La a good business school?
Fanny

New postby Otis » 26 Oct 2012, 09:07

I have no clue you have to buy a rating system. All I know is the best schools for accounting call it accountancy. University of Illinois is best in country for that. That is all I know.
Otis

What are the best accounting schools in Florida?

New postby Joey » 26 Oct 2012, 09:07

I'm planning on majoring in Accounting- I'm almost done in a two-year institution and i'm doing a little research to have a list of different choices to be able to make the best one. I can't seem to find what Universities are the best in Florida.
Any help would be appreciated.
Thanks in advance
Joey

New postby Evelina » 26 Oct 2012, 09:07